Brombron 16:dots
Korm Plastics KP3036
CD edition of 300

Collaboration with Jason Zeh
Recorded and edited at Extrapool, Nijmegen, The Netherlands, 9th-16th October 2009
Mastered by Jos Smolders 2010

Available from Korm Plastics

The Year 25 - 25 Years Of Korm Plastics
Korm Plastics KP 2525
Cassette only
barcode: 753907989342

Limited to 250 copies on blue tape, with on-body print, cover designed by Meeuw. All exclusive tracks by: Jos Smolders, Howard Stelzer, Machinefabriek, KK Null, Radboud Mens, Big City Orchestra, Edward Ka-spel, Ben Gwilliam, The Tobacconists, Francisco Lopez, Peter Duimelinks, The Haters, Freiband, Z'EV, Raymond Dijkstra, Asmus Tietchens, Idea Fire Company, Mirko Uhlig, Roel Meelkop, Richard Francis, Jason Zeh, Silverman, Illusion Of Safety, Pick-up and Stephan Mathieu. A fine mixture of microsound, noise and popmusic.

Available from Korm Plastics

Fourmill plus aquarterinch
Nur Nicht Nur 2008
Helmut Lemke (cassette tapes)
Ben Gwilliam (open reel tape & magnetics)

Presented in a 5 inch reel tape box including
5 prints made in conjunction with the recordings
Edition of 500
Available from sound323

finetuned 2007
with Rob Mullender, Ian Helliwell , Jonathan Swain
Angus Carlyle, Mark Wastell, Charlotte White, Lawrence English,
Lee Patterson, Semiconductor amongst others

Curated by Gavin Peacock and Julian Weaver
Double CD compilation
Available from finetuned

then the silence increased
University of Salford pub' 2007
Exhibition catalogue

Selected artists statements on silence exhibited at the
Chapman Gallery University of Salford.
Statements from Claus van Bebber, Mark Wastell, David Toop,
Lawrence English, Bob Levene, Max Eastley, Steve Roden,
Jez Riley French, Lee Patterson, Michael Vorfeld,
Hainer Woermann, Jaap Blonk, Phil Minton amongst others.

60 card inserts in clear plastic wallet.
Edition of 200
Curated by Ben Gwilliam and Helmut lemke
Available from sound323

constellation of luminous details
lotta continua / apple pie publications 2006
ISBN 978-0-9539367-6-2
Poetry from Phil Davenport with sound treatments by
Gareth Bibby, Dave Clarkson, Ben Gwilliam,
Christine Johnson, Laurence Lane & Lee Patterson

Available from Lotta Continua

Collaborative Imp.ositions
New Acoustical Pleasures cdr01 2005

with Lee Patterson
Extracts from live and studio sessions 2005

Print and package recycled card
wrapped in found red elastic bands


New Acoustical Pleasures cd01 2002

Split 3" cd
Lee Patterson: Sparklers
Ben Gwilliam: Lamps and paper

Edition of 500

Available from sound323, Metamkine, Staalplaat